Meet Our Team!

Hull United AFC Directors

John Duffill

Interim Chairman

Email: john@hullutd.com

186488016_1632842726926003_1762891122391013754_n

Lewis Poucher

Chief Executive Director

Email: Lewis@hullutd.com

Steve White

Administration Director

Email: steve@hullutd.com

Sarah Adams

Finance Director

Email: sarah@hullutd.com

Paul Goldie

Football Director

Email: paul@hullutd.com

250234401_10158894275054690_1460818929560815734_n

Mel Marsden

Media & Marketing Director

Email: mel@hullutd.com

Hull-United-Badge-no-background9392

Commercial Director

Vacant