Club Information

Hi There! were Hull United AFC, a football club built for you.

Hull United were formed in the summer of 2014 with three main objectives

  • A successful and affordable youth setup inclusive to all.
  • Successful senior team’s playing as high as possible in the football pyramid while staying true to the values of been affordable and inclusive to all.
  • Provide facilities and services to benefit the local community.
0
Youth teams
0
Senior teams
0
Club owners

Hull United Directors & Committee

John Duffill

Director - Chairman

John@hullutd.com

Lewis Poucher

Director - CEO

Lewis@hullutd.com

Steve White

Director - Administration

Steve@hullutd.com

Sarah Adams

Director - Finance

Sarah@hullutd.com

Mel Marden

Director - Media & Marketing

Mel@hullutd.com

Paul Goldie

Director - Football

Paul@hullutd.com

Katie Trushell

Director - Commercial

Katie@hullutd.com

Kenny Sayers

Youth Administration

Tony McCrainor

Youth Finance

Gary Northage

Vice Chairman

Mike Smith

Dave Wilson

Safeguarding & Welfare

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]